Contact us

Montreal Office - Headquarter
5415 boul. L'Assomption
Pavillon Rosemont, Aile G, RM02706
Montreal, QC H1T 2M4

Mailing address
CP 22128 BP Iberville
Montreal QC H1Y 3K8

Toronto Office
661 University Ave, Suite 465, MaRS West Tower
Toronto, ON M5G 1M1

____

OUR TEAM

Montreal Office

Vanessa Laflamme
Chief Executive Officer
v.laflamme@catti.ca 

Craig Hasilo
Chief Scientific Officer
c.hasilo@catti.ca
 
Andre Mumme
Director of Business Development & Partnerships
a.mumme@catti.ca
 
Fanny Laferrière
Executive Assistant & Logistics Coordinator
f.laferriere@catti.ca

Toronto Office

William Mantel
Director of Strategic Planning
b.mantel@catti.ca
 
Domhnall McGowan
Regional Manager - GMP Sites & Training
 
Fatima Hasan
Research Analyst - Intern
f.hasan@catti.ca 
 
Robert McCarthy
Director of Finance
finance@catti.ca
 
Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@catti.ca
 
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@catti.ca